Merry Christmas!

Hey everyone, I just wanted to wish you a Merry Christmas :)

…Even if you don’t celebrate Christmas, I hope you have a nice and exhilarating day!

They’re so adorable ٩(◜ᴗ◝ )۶

Since I don’t really celebrate Christmas, I’m probably going to spend my day waiting for episode 12 of Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso (Your Lie In April), being on tumblr, sleeping, watching movies, reviewing animes/mangas, and online shopping.

I’m currently having two weeks off from school for the holidays! Hopefully, I’ll be able to catch up on all the animes and manga I’ve been missing. School can be so time-consuming  ᕙ(⇀ ̯↼“)ᕗ

I know I haven’t been timely with my reviews again, but I’m hoping I’ll be able to post reviews over my break. I’ve already done some without the descriptions, so I should be posting them soon.

I will also have to update the ‘chapters’ section for any ongoing manga I’ve reviewed. That’s going to be really time-consuming (๑ŏ _ ŏ๑) ugh…

I may or may not do a random post of my opinion on Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso. It’s been a long time since I’ve been really into an anime. After Fairy Tail, a lot of animes didn’t really get me as excited or interested. However, Your Lie In April is really touching and reminds me of all the stupendous shoujo animes I watched years ago.

The scenery from the anime is just breath-taking. I wonder if it’s like that in the manga?

Not focusing on Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso… I’ve been thinking about posting a list on animes that are yet to come this next year. Of course, the list will only be for the recent animes I currently know about…

If I do find any of those animes interesting, I might do something like an opinion post of what I think about the anime so far. After all, those animes might end up being long, or they might end in another season of the year.

ANYWAY…this post ended up being a lot longer than I anticipated (๑ŏ _ ŏ๑)… I hope you all have a joyful day and enjoy your holidays! :D

Leave a Reply

