Happy New Year!

Happy New Year  ʕ→ᴥ←ʔ

[Source]
For me, there’s still a few hours tell 2015, though… I’ll be going to a restaurant with my family and friends, so I thought I would post this early! (∘❛ั⌔❛ั∘)

2014 was pretty hectic for me. With school, health, traveling…so on and so forth…

As for anime… a lot of the summer and fall animes were pretty good in my opinion.

My top animes from 2014 were probably Tokyo Ghoul, Noragami, Haikyuu!, Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kun, Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso, Barakamon, Ookami Shoujo to Kuro Ouji. Not in that particular order though… >///<

Ookami Shoujo to Kuro Ouji
[Source]
I think the highlight for me in 2014, was Fairy Tail coming back. Also, for manga, Kaichou wa Maid-sama ending.

Anyway, 2015 means more anime. And from what I’ve seen, it seems like the first anime in 2015 will be Tantei Kageki Milky Holmes TD. The anime seems to be detective-idol anime. I’m not really interested in the anime, since it seems to be for a younger audience….

O_o
[Source]
Besides that new anime, there will also be continuations of other animes. Kamisama Hajimemashita, Tokyo Ghoul, and Kuroko no Basket will be continuing this winter. It’s a bit nerve-racking, and I hope that the next seasons of these animes won’t be ruined.

[Source]
 I really don’t know what to expect for anime in 2015. Will they be good? Will they be bad? I really don’t know…

For now, I’m just going to be focusing on the animes that are continuing. Maybe I’ll try something new if it seems good, and if I hear good things about it.

Also, before I forget, if anyone wants a count down or list for upcoming animes, I would recommend this site.

Hope everyone’s New Year was/is amazing! :)

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

