2014 Anime Music

I forgot to post this video in my ‘Happy New Year!’ post, so I’ll be doing that in this short post.

This video is a little over an hour long, but I think it’s worth listening to.

It’s full of anime music (no vocals) from 2014, and I really like the songs.

If I had to pick my top five favorite songs from this video… I would have to say:
1) Tokyo Ghoul-Licht und Schatten
2) Tokyo Ghoul-Verzerrte Welt
3) Tokyo Ghoul-Symphony
4) Ping Pong The Animation-Ping Pong Phase 2
5) Akuma no Riddle-Hitotsu Dake No Michi Shirube

Yeah…most of them are from Tokyo Ghoul, and I didn’t even have the Fairy Tail song in there.

Anyway, this video has amazing songs from the animes of 2014. :)
Here’s the link for the video just in case: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3_3pZGZuE7k

Leave a Reply

