Lack of Posts

So I know that once again, I have failed to post on time. :/

Recently, the amount of school work I’m getting is terrifying (3 formal reports/lab, 2 projects w/presentations, +5 important tests/quizzes, a mock trial, etc…)

…[Source]

I will not be posting today, but I will be posting tomorrow. That too, multiple posts :)

The posts will most probably be about shoujo manga (or at least one will be a shoujo manga).

…[Source]

However, I am thinking about posting something about Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso before episode 16 comes out x)

…[Source]

I am also considering doing the same thing for the other animes I am currently watching and would recommend…

There will most likely be a post about my top favorite ongoing manga(s) and currently airing animes. I’m not watching many (2015) animes, but I do have two I would like to recommend ♪ヽ(´▽`)ノ

But…it really depends on how much homework and personal stuff I have to deal with. (>_<') I'll try my best to get in as many posts this weekend as possible!

Leave a Reply

