The List…

… of Animes I’m Watching This Season:

1. Haikyuu!! 2

2. K: Return of Kings

3. Owari no Seraph: Nagoya Kessen-hen

4. Noragami Aragoto

These are my MUST watch at the moment. Once I finish my SATs I’ll be binge watching One Punch Man, since I’ve heard good things about it.

So far, I’ve only watched K: Return of Kings episodes, but once my PSAT this Wednesday is done, I’ll be able to breathe a little and have some space to catch up on Haikyuu! & Noragami.

I know I definitely have a lot to say (already) about K, so mid-December or early January I might do a post on all the goods and bads of each/some of the animes.

Other than that, I do not know when I will be able to post again. I would be able to post more often if ‘description’ wasn’t such a pain.

If anyone wants me to do a post/review on a certain anime or manga just comment below. Or, If anyone wants me to watch a certain series / recommend one, feel free to in comments. When I have free time I’ll try compiling posts.

Sources: Pic 1, Pic 2, Pic 3, Pic 4.

One thought on “The List…

Leave a comment